dinner

fresh from the market

fresh from the market

not too sure what we're making

not too sure what we’re making

cooking the peas

cooking the peas

almost done!

almost done!

so delicious (I may start to alternate between this and corn flakes)

so delicious (I may start to alternate between this and corn flakes)

2 Comments on “dinner

  1. Get tofu if you can but eat it ASAP since it goes off quite fast. If you can keep vegetables and tofu prominent throughout your diet, you should keep good health. Fry-ups are the easiest and quickest. The only worry is the oil; in China a lot of restaurants and BBQ street vendors were infamous for their tactics of reusing oil. When I went to the market to buy oil, I found imports from Europe and paid the premium. The vegetables should be fine.

    • My life goal is to either find hummus or make it. I am scared as to what tofu will look like here. I’m quite happy with my peas. I think I’ll eat them daily. We bought oil at a supermarket!

Leave a Reply

